David Sakai, President

202-302-9536

david@senoda.com

 

Jennifer Nelson, Accouting Manager

301-807-9151

jennifer@senoda.com

 

Kelly Simon, VP Operations

202-302-9476

kelly@senoda.com

 

John Masters, VP Sales

301-641-0012

john@senoda.com

 

Paul Kaup, VP Technology

202-297-3837

paul@senoda.com

 

Chris McIntyre, Senior Account Executive

443-791-5985

chris@senoda.com