The Senoda Team

david_sakai_image
David Sakai

President & CEO

202-302-9536

david@senoda.com

Take great care of your customers and your business will take care of itself.

Upload files to this rep.

Jennifer Nelson

Accounting Manager

kelly_image
Kelly Simon

Vice President, Operations

202-302-9476

kelly@senoda.com

High achievement always takes place in the framework of high expectation.
– Charles F. Kettering

Upload files to this rep.

john_masters_image
John Masters

Vice President, Sales

301-641-0012

john@senoda.com

It is amazing what you can accomplish if you do not care who gets the credit.

Upload files to this rep.

paul_kaup_image
Paul Kaup

Vice President, Technology

202-297-3837

paul@senoda.com

“When the only tool you own is a hammer, every problem begins to resemble a nail.”
– Abraham Maslow

Upload files to this rep.

chris_mcintyre_image
Chris McIntyre

Account Executive

443-791-5985

chris@senoda.com

“All lasting business is built on friendship.”
– Alfred A. Montapert

Upload files to this rep.

stuart_bowen_image
Stuart Bowen

Account Executive

301-626-9693

stuart@senoda.com

"Achieving the impossible simply requires more research and effort."

Upload files to this rep.

jennifer_fell_image
Jennifer Fell

Art Director